PROVISIONAL term dates (these might change):

Autumn term:

Half term: Mon 24 Oct -Fri 28 Oct 2016

Last day : Thurs 15 Dec 2016

 

Spring Term:

Start day: Thurs 5 Jan 2017

Half term: Mon 13 Feb  - Fri 17 2017

Last day: Thurs 30 March 2017

 

Summer Term:

Start day: Thurs 20 April 2017

Half term: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June 2017

Last day: Thurs 20 July 2017

 

Monday

Bromley High School

Wednesday

Walnuts Leisure Centre

Thursday

Bromley High School

Development Squad

6.45 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.

Intermediate/Senior Squads

5.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m.

Development Squad

5.30 p.m. - 6.30 p.m.

Junior Squad

6.45 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.

Holidays Only - All Squads

5.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m.

Junior Squad

5.30 p.m. - 6.30 p.m.

Intermediate Squad

7.30 p.m. - 8.30 p.m.


Intermediate Squad

6.30 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.

Senior Squad

8.30 p.m. - 9.30 p.m.

 

 

Senior Squad

7.30 p.m. - 9.00 p.m.